2016 plans

I am really enjoying my Ceramics course at Shadwell Pottery Studio – I have started making plates and I made a few pinch pots.  I also went to the Betty Woodman exhibition at the ICA, London which was awesome and very inspiring.

I am also currently doing a free MOOC online in Culture and Modern Languages, with the University of Bristol  – just a four week taster of European culture: slogans, literature, history – it’s very interesting.

About Gandha

I am a London based artist, researcher and walker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

