Ceramics Course 2016

I booked up a course in ceramics at Shadwell starting in January – really looking forward to getting my hands on some clay again!! I really enjoyed it before at the Cass where we made tiles and worked on projects using textures and colour.  I still have my lovely tiles on the balcony.

Hope it’s a better studio than the stained glass one which was a disaster in terms of workability and also health and safety.

About Gandha

I am a London based artist, researcher and walker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

