Art studies 2015 and onwards

I am going to sign up for another degree with the Open College of the Arts: BA Hons Creative Arts which is a very broad area and incorporates lots of subjects including printmaking, drawing, visual arts, writing, photograpy, etc.  It is all done via distance learning which suits me fine as it is the last thing I would want to have to face a lecture room full of students….

I have just received my copy of John David Ebert’s Art after Metaphysics – I watched his lectures on the Open Education Course on Gerhard Richter, Beuys, Pollock, Warhol, etc. it was really engaging and challenging so I am looking forward to reading his book.

About Gandha

I am a London based artist, researcher and walker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

