Print research

As it was sunny and warm I decided to collect flora for my xmas card this year. With that in mind I went to Waterlow Park up Highgate Hill in north London, to photograph the autumn leaves, colours and shapes in the gardens and the kitchen garden.  While I was there I met a grandad with his granddaughter and we threw bread to the gulls and photographed them in the air – great fun!

And the next day, Subs and I got the bus to Jack Straw’s Castle and walked down the hilly paths on Hampstead Heath  – it was a glorious day with blue sky and warm sun.  We went to the Polish cafe after and had hot bean soup and coffee and apple cake.

About Gandha

I am a London based artist, researcher and walker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

